Directory, Mexico and Latin America

Gadiel C. Rincón
Customer service representative
E-mail: Gadiel.Rincon.Aparicio@BorderGEight.mx

2470 Oakway Lane
Los Angeles
CA
90017

Anacleto I. Vasquez
Captive agent
E-mail: Anacleto.Vasquez.Barraza@BorderGEight.mx

3729 Parkway Street
Brawley
CA
92227

Eneyen J. Pantoja
U.S. Secret Service agent
E-mail: Eneyen.Pantoja.Ojeda@BorderGEight.mx

2823 Whitetail Lane
Allen
TX
75002

Shirly C. Villareal
Employment service specialist
E-mail: Shirly.Villareal.Betancourt@BorderGEight.mx

4389 Whitetail Lane
Dallas
TX
75207

Keiko T. Hidalgo
Adult literacy teacher
E-mail: Keiko.Hidalgo.Fajardo@BorderGEight.mx

4641 Wolf Pen Road
Oakland
CA
94612

Agatha M. Lomeli
Tractor driver
E-mail: Agatha.Lomeli.Cervantes@BorderGEight.mx

4649 Byers Lane
Winters
CA
95694

Laviana G. Gracia
Motorboat mechanic
E-mail: Laviana.Gracia.Reyna@BorderGEight.mx

2203 Pin Oak Drive
Whittier
CA
90603

Melany S. Matías
Fish hatchery manager
E-mail: Melany.Matas.Diaz@BorderGEight.mx

4117 Nickel Road
Los Angeles
CA
90017

Carmín D. Gastelum
Soil conservationist
E-mail: Carmín.Gastelum.Alfaro@BorderGEight.mx

2296 Wolf Pen Road
San Mateo
CA
94403

Joad F. Arteaga
Bindery machine setter
E-mail: Joad.Arteaga.Esparza@BorderGEight.mx

246 Barnes Street
Oviedo
FL
32765

Ilve C. Zambrano
Woodworker
E-mail: Ilve.Zambrano.Ortega@BorderGEight.mx

683 Laurel Lane
Terminal
TX
79703

Everardo T. Henríquez
Quality assurance inspector
E-mail: Everardo.Henriquez.Elizondo@BorderGEight.mx

1747 Parkway Street
Victorville
CA
92392

Yoav E. Olivas
Administrator
E-mail: Yoav.Olivas.Villegas@BorderGEight.mx

2427 Badger Pond Lane
Clearwater
FL
34623

Avelina H. Ledesma
Administrative clerk
E-mail: Avelina.Ledesma.Orellana@BorderGEight.mx

4103 Leisure Lane
San Luis Obispo
CA
93401

Nadina F. Tovar
Model
E-mail: Nadina.Tovar.Almanza@BorderGEight.mx

1220 Meadow Lane
Oakland
CA
94612

Grau E. Salcedo
Checker
E-mail: Grau.Salcedo.Vazquez@BorderGEight.mx

1172 Metz Lane
San Diego
CA
92123

Fabiola D. Centeno
Endodontist
E-mail: Fabiola.Centeno.Paz@BorderGEight.mx

4907 Boundary Street
Hastings
FL
32145

Kaitan L. Valentín
Public address system announcer
E-mail: Kaitan.Valentin.Cruz@BorderGEight.mx

2182 Freshour Circle
San Antonio
TX
78205

Luvencio E. Lozano
Knitting machine operator
E-mail: Luvencio.Lozano@BorderGEight.mx

2302 Harrison Street
San Francisco
CA
94124

Demóstenes V. Madrid
Letterpress operator
E-mail: Demostenes.Madrid.Bustamante@BorderGEight.mx

4672 Long Street
Gainesville
FL
32601

Louis G. Cantú
Lease operator
E-mail: Louis.Cantu@BorderGEight.mx

819 Gore Street
Houston
TX
77074

Teodosio I. Vasquez
Sewage treatment plant operator
E-mail: Teodosio.Vasquez@BorderGEight.mx

4255 Grant Street
Bullard
TX
75762

Farisa D. Matías
Press relations specialist
E-mail: Farisa.Matias.Arriaga@BorderGEight.mx

2082 Eagles Nest Drive
Plvl South
CA
95669

Gianna D. Rosales
Health psychologist
E-mail: Gianna.Rosales@BorderGEight.mx

3091 George Avenue
Mobile
AL
36638

Alanis Z. Pena
Pediatrician
E-mail: Alanis.Pena.Pedraza@BorderGEight.mx

267 Cinnamon Lane
San Antonio
TX
78201

Sora A. Valadez
Real-time captioner
E-mail: Sora.Valadez.Partida@BorderGEight.mx

804 Black Oak Hollow Road
Santa Clara
CA
95054

Lida A. Hernádez
Convention planner
E-mail: Lida.Hernadez@BorderGEight.mx

3845 Grim Avenue
San Diego
CA
92111

Dulas C. Collado
Mineralogist
E-mail: Dulas.Collado.Partida@BorderGEight.mx

3654 Pike Street
San Diego
CA
92123

Ester G. Santiago
Information processing worker
E-mail: Ester.Santiago.Alonzo@BorderGEight.mx

3208 Sumner Street
Los Angeles
CA
90017

Edilio S. Raya
Spray machine operator
E-mail: Edilio.Raya.Serna@BorderGEight.mx

381 Alpha Avenue
Jacksonville
FL
32202

Irving X. Rojo
Attorney
E-mail: Irving.Rojo.Montero@BorderGEight.mx

2906 Rosewood Lane
Gardena
CA
90247

Princesa A. Roque
Airline copilots
E-mail: Princesa.Roque.Vigil@BorderGEight.mx

866 Kenwood Place
Miami
FL
33176

Tomasa C. Benavidez
Electronic prepress technician
E-mail: Tomasa.Benavidez.Cotto@BorderGEight.mx

1225 Alpaca Way
Irvine
CA
92614

Harumi G. Ruiz
Sportscaster
E-mail: Harumi.Ruiz.Alonso@BorderGEight.mx

740 Badger Pond Lane
Polk City
FL
33868

Kamil A. Valencia
Textile cutting machine operator
E-mail: Kamil.Valencia.Carrera@BorderGEight.mx

3142 Clifford Street
Concord
CA
94520

Mariola A. Aguirre
Navy
E-mail: Mariola.Aguirre.Rodregez@BorderGEight.mx

677 Canis Heights Drive
Los Angeles
CA
90017

Yoshi A. Roque
Office and administrative support worker manager
E-mail: Yoshi.Roque.Reyna@BorderGEight.mx

2694 Coleman Avenue
Escondido
CA
92025

Amaru A. Vera
Adjuster
E-mail: Amaru.Vera.Palomino@BorderGEight.mx

2946 Everette Alley
Miami
FL
33147

Heraldo D. Loya
Phlebotomist
E-mail: Heraldo.Loya.Robledo@BorderGEight.mx

4179 Green Avenue
Oakland
CA
94612

Olina O. Huerta
Rehabilitation nurse
E-mail: Olina.Huerta.Acuna@BorderGEight.mx

4041 Foley Street
Fort Lauderdale
FL
33308

Norman C. Veliz
Legal investigator
E-mail: Norman.Veliz.Borrego@BorderGEight.mx

3693 Birch Street
El Paso
TX
79905

Armonia T. Tamez
Purchasing agent
E-mail: Armonia.Tamez.Garica@BorderGEight.mx

3911 Sycamore Circle
Dallas
TX
75247

Florio S. Quezada
Manpower development advisor
E-mail: Florio.Quezada.Corrales@BorderGEight.mx

4121 Ward Road
El Paso
TX
79922

Rotrauda M. Saldivar
Occupational health nurse
E-mail: Rotrauda.Saldivar.Valladares@BorderGEight.mx

1878 Brooke Street
Houston
TX
77030

Didio A. Guzmán
Ticket agent
E-mail: Didio.Guzman.Alba@BorderGEight.mx

1822 Ford Street
San Jose
CA
95131

Nuil E. Palomo
Reporter
E-mail: Nuil.Palomon@BorderGEight.mx

3938 Stoneybrook Road
Cocoa
FL
32922

Indalecia H. Ulloa
Cutter
E-mail: Indalecia.Ulloa.Armijo@BorderGEight.mx

3826 Candlelight Drive
Houston
TX
77073

Beronike E. Serna
Psychiatric aide
E-mail: Beronike.Serna.Galindo@BorderGEight.mx

865 Sunburst Drive
Fort Myers
FL
33901

Frederick M. Tórrez
Refractory mason
E-mail: Frederick.Torrez.Banda@BorderGEight.mx

2384 Red Maple Drive
Santa Fe Springs
CA
90670

Edelma A. Ávalos
Research chef
E-mail: Edelma.Avalos.Ruvalcaba@BorderGEight.mx

3090 Charla Lane
Rockwall
TX
75087

Seaghdha A. Armijo
Account clerk
E-mail: Seaghdha.Armijo.Hidalgo@BorderGEight.mx

1598 Weekley Street
San Antonio
TX
78202

Sinesio C. Mata
Dispensing optician
E-mail: Sinesio.Mata.Oquendo@BorderGEight.mx

622 Trails End Road
Ft Lauderdale
FL
33311

Wulfilde P. Morales
Staff assistant
E-mail: Wulfilde.Morales.Olivares@BorderGEight.mx

2715 Heritage Road
Terra Bella
CA
93270

Ianina G. Pedraza
Rigging slinger
E-mail: Ianina.Pedraza.Tello@BorderGEight.mx

4565 Edsel Road
Los Angeles
CA
90017

Martiniano N. Haro
Postsecondary vocational-technical education teacher
E-mail: Martiniano.Haro@BorderGEight.mx

2381 Franklin Avenue
Corpus Christi
TX
78412

Eliana H. Gamboa
Executive secretary
E-mail: Eliana.Gamboa.Quintanilla@BorderGEight.mx

3761 Stoney Lane
Dallas
TX
75212

Emelinda S. Jaramillo
Agricultural inspector
E-mail: Emelinda.Jaramillo@BorderGEight.mx

1430 Rinehart Road
Miami
FL
33132

Janina C. Baez
Product development manager
E-mail: Janina.Baez.Centeno@BorderGEight.mx

2146 Bird Spring Lane
Alvin
TX
77511

Meinard E. Colón
Recreation worker
E-mail: Meinard.Colon.Caballero@BorderGEight.mx

3132 Fidler Drive
San Antonio
TX
78023

Gabina S. Girón
Conference planner
E-mail: Gabina.Giron@BorderGEight.mx

445 Saints Alley
Polk City
FL
33868

Lisandra A. Barrientos
Medical records and health information technician
E-mail: Lisandra.Barrientos.Holguín@BorderGEight.mx

3233 Alpaca Way
Tustin
CA
92680

Geraldo S. Pineda
Molding coremaking and casting machine operator
E-mail: Geraldo.Pineda.Gómez@BorderGEight.mx

2994 Clifford Street
Fremont
CA
94538

Umbelina H. Briseno
Immigration and Naturalization Service (INS) inspector
E-mail: Umbelina.Briseno.Nazario@BorderGEight.mx

3606 Willis Avenue
Port Orange
FL
32129

Lis E. Toledo
Information and record clerk
E-mail: Lis.Toledo.Malave@BorderGEight.mx

556 Elk Street
Costa Mesa
CA
92627

Almendra S. Cadena
Textile knitting and weaving machine operator
E-mail: Almendra.Cadena.Pagan@BorderGEight.mx

1048 Poplar Avenue
San Diego
CA
92101

Hada P. Saavedra
Correctional treatment specialist
E-mail: Hada.Saavedra.Tovar@BorderGEight.mx

4975 Rhapsody Street
Gainesville
FL
32601

Simplicio F. Madrigal
Septic tank servicer
E-mail: Simplicio.Madrigal.Mireles@BorderGEight.mx

3517 Gateway Avenue
Bakersfield
CA
93301

Maud S. Gracia
Manufacturers
E-mail: Maud.Gracia.Acosta@BorderGEight.mx

688 Carolyns Circle
Dallas
TX
75202

Naim G. Solorio
Credit authorizer
E-mail: Naim.Solorio.Zavala@BorderGEight.mx

3149 Poco Mas Drive
Dallas
TX
75201

Karin C. Tamez
Orthotist
E-mail: Karin.Tamez.Maya@BorderGEight.mx

1028 Coleman Avenue
Palm Desert
CA
92260

Hector H. Gallegos
Environmental protection officer
E-mail: Hector.Gallegos.Sandoval@BorderGEight.mx

1757 Boring Lane
San Francisco
CA
94124

Eldora A. Quintana
Army
E-mail: Eldora.Quintana.Agosto@BorderGEight.mx

3271 Locust View Drive
San Francisco
CA
94115

Pascualina D. Narváez
Manufacturers
E-mail: Pascualina.Narváez.Sedillo@BorderGEight.mx

1533 Middleville Road
Sierra Madre
CA
91024

Lucila C. Delgado
Heating air-conditioning and refrigeration mechanic
E-mail: Lucila.Delgado@BorderGEight.mx

190 Park Street
San Jose
CA
95110